Meta-Score: 71%
Rate-o based its pc health boost review on 12410 articles from the web. Hover over articles for more detail...

Help improve this review by posting a comment below!
Loading...
PC Health Boost Review - My-Review.net
PC Health Boost Review. Welcome to PC Health Boost Product Report. My-Review.net professional product analysis group has examined PC Health Boost.
http://www.my-review.net/pc-health-boost/
Is PC Health Boost Safe? - A PC Health Boost Review!
Is PC Health Boost Safe? – A PC Health Boost Review! A computer needs maintenance on a regular basis to keep its performance at a high level.
http://boostpc.net/is-pc-health-boost-safe-a-pc-health-boost-review/
Registry Cleaner Reviews - ConsumersGuides.org —
Once fixed, our computers were clocked to run at the out of box state they did when they were brand new - This was the only registry cleaner able to do this as well.
http://consumersguides.org/speed_up_software_reviews.htm
PC Health Boost Review
PC HealthBoost is a new addition to the registry cleaner market, & an outstanding one at that. Once you download PC HealthBoost, the program is installed on your hard drive.
http://pchealthboosting.org/
The Simplest Health Tip Ever: Lemon Water
One of the easiest health tips you’ll ever hear to radically boost your health. 5.4.12 | The Chalkboard . ... Lemon is a great liver tonic. ... Lemon and lime with a little stevia in some soda water has been a fantastic substitute, but I had no idea lemons had so many great benefits!
http://thechalkboardmag.com/why-you-should-drink-warm-water-lemon
Spend Vouchers on All inclusive tiling offer from Topps Tiles ...
All inclusive tiling offer from Topps Tiles. Rated NaN Stars ... Great boost! By Vixten 25 August 2014 aged 35 to 44 Female. ... Tiler did a terrific job and both rooms look amazing. downside: ...
http://www.tesco.com/clubcard/deals/product.aspx?R=4109&allReviews=true
Dealing With Happy Birthday’s and Big Occasions: To Send a ...
My ex cut me off that way too and I still tried to wish him happy birthday. It resulted in no good at all. You ... to be “The One” who gave a shit about me. I remember that awful day of 09/11 when I sat in front of the ... to flush something that was terrible for my health out ...
http://www.baggagereclaim.co.uk/dealing-with-happy-birthdays-and-big-occasions-to-send-a-card-or-text-or-not-to-send/


Bruce Stronging said...
No really. I have tried several registry cleaning software products. None. I mean none, have 24-7 customer support. I need help sometimes in just getting the software downloaded right. These guys really know their stuff. I use PC HealthBoost® software religiously and have fewer issues and a much more dependable system.

Monday, 16. June 2014 09:56PM
Pete Osbourne said...
Why isn't PC HealthBoost preinstalled on Windows? Seriously, this program didn't just come to the rescue for my clunky computer, but it's become an essential program that I run regularly. I found out about the time that I got PCHB that regular registry scans and cleanings were vital to a computer's healthy operating speed and stability. It's every bit as necessary as my antivirus programs, so it's kind of surprising that it doesn't come with Windows straight out of the box, especially since they're a certified Windows Partner. It would make life easier for those of us who need help.

Tuesday, 10. June 2014 06:01PM
Anna Nicole said...
I think PC HealthBoost is worth the investment. I was having so many problems with my computer's speed, performance, and registry. The installation was quick and so was the scan of my entire system to find errors. I could not believe the amount of errors my computer had. I immediately had them fixed and my computer was up to par on everything. I definitely will recommend this to others. Also if you every have any questions Customer Support is always available to assist with any questions you may have. They go above and beyond to help. Thanks for the great service.

Thursday, 15. May 2014 10:04PM
Wade Long said...
Personally speaking, I don't see how PC HealthBoost can be beat in the registry cleaning market. I've been through a metric ****ton of registry cleaning programs, some better than others, and I have to say that this is the best all around PC repair program I've come across. For my own reasons, I need the fastest scan I can get, and it's bonus if it cleans my PC thoroughly while it's at it. From what I've seen, PC HealthBoost is the way to go if both features are what you need, and who wouldn't want that?

Tuesday, 29. April 2014 07:25PM
amandaNhana said...
I have been regularly maintaining my PC with PC Health Boost for several months now. I found this utility while searching the internet for an error message I started getting. The program had many good reviews so it felt safe to try it. I had no issues with their website and the software program was not only easy to install, but was easy to use. It fixed the error I was experiencing and cleaned up a few other issues i was not aware of. My computer was running much faster after I used the utility. Now I use it whenever I have downloaded new programs or new music off the web.

Wednesday, 02. October 2013 12:13AM
Renaldo Gonzalez said...
This is a nifty program because it fixed up your computer, but it does it simply without too many bells and whistles to confuse a bloke. I don’t use my computer much but when I do, I don’t always keep it the cleanest when it comes to downloading things, sometimes the programs are a bit questionable. This program helps me clean up the thing when I’m a bit more sober. I wish I didn’t try downloading things that will jack it all up, but I’m not always at my best late at night. PC HealthBoost helps make sure that I don’t have to live with regret for too long.

Thursday, 29. August 2013 02:24AM
Sam Hunt said...
Can you say, "blue screen of death"? It is a pretty scary think to look at, too! I just had this issue with one of my PC's and I really thought I'd just chunk it. But, when reviewing this PC healthboost software I found out you can bring your computer back to life after this near death experience. Well I tell you then, I am born again! I was able to download that software and let it run a scan until it found all the system errors. It was bad. But, after just a few minutes it repaired every problem and I was able to boot up with no signs of damage done.

Saturday, 17. August 2013 10:36PM
Greg said...
Well, PC Healthboost gets my vote for 100% effective in cleaning my windows registry and from what I learned during the process, there are 8 different registry locations! This software checked for corrupt files, reported how many there were (over 200) and then I was able to initiate the program to allow it to systematically fix each error. I did a scan about a week later and was astonished to find more errors. I do work on the Internet, so I guess I shouldn't be so surprised. But, this product was also able to speed up my system, so the start up and shut down procedures aren’t taking near as long as they used to. This is due to their ScanSafe technology with start-up boost, scan scheduling and clever update. I’m just now learning about all of this, but I can say it’s super efficient. Really glad I found this product when I did, and I will be telling others I know about it.

Tuesday, 06. August 2013 11:48PM
Jo said...
It is nice to know that I can schedule to have PC HealthBoost run a scan on my computer each week to ensure I am not having any issues with my computer. PC HealthBoost has helped repair and fix my registry. By doing that it has also helped my computer's performance and speed. I am one happy camper now. This product is very affordable and has helped in many ways. These days it is expensive to have your computer worked on. I am happy to know this company goes above and beyond to help others. I had several questions in the beginning in which customer service helped answer all my questions. Since I use this product now I have told others about it just in case they may be having the same issues I was.

Tuesday, 30. July 2013 06:29PM
Jesse said...
It does most of what I need it to do. I can more quickly fix anything that's wrong with it. It helps mostly for people who already update their machine as often as possible.This software, however, more than anything works well as a registry cleaner. It really has improved my PC performance.

Tuesday, 23. July 2013 02:26AM
Ashley said...
I use this product on both my laptop and my desktop. I've found it to be very useful, b/c I'm not very good with maintenance on computers. PC HealthBoost is user friendly, effective, and affordable so anyone who needs help maintaining their registry will be able to get it and use it easily. They also have excellent customer service. I've only had to call them once with a question, and my issue was resolved quickly and the customer service representative was very polite and helpful.

Tuesday, 16. July 2013 12:36PM
Penny said...
I started receiving errors on my computer and could not figure out what was causing them. My neighbor recommended PC HealthBoost as it had helped him fix his computer problems. I installed it and after running it I was very happy with the results. I no longer get error messages and my computer is running quite a bit faster!

Friday, 12. July 2013 10:34PM
April said...
I was having a lot of issues with my registry on my computer. My computer's performance was not good at all as well. I kept getting error messages in regards to my registry. I am glad I found PC HealthBoost. After installing the program on my computer the program detected all the issues I was having. I allowed PC HealthBoost to fix and update the problems I was having. I am so glad I did. I am no longer receiving errors. The performance of my computer is running so much better. Almost like I have a new computer. I want to say thank you to customer support for answering all my questions and guiding me in the right direction.

Saturday, 06. July 2013 12:08AM
Bobby Tates said...
An overall score of 87 is pretty impressive. I know some of those sites can be pretty rigorous. I've been looking for a software to clean up the PC's in my lab at school and this might be the ticket. Now the only problem is getting them registered with our purchasing department (each thing takes a PO). I looked at this link first before coming here, it set me on the track: https://issuu.com/pchealth

Wednesday, 03. July 2013 03:20PM
Meridith said...
I use this software on my lap top and my PC, and it works wonderfully. I recommend it to anyone who wants to keep their PC running well, or return it to it's PC glory days. Here's some info on what might have slowed down your computer, and how this software can help you fix your issues. http://fixcomputerfree.blog.com/2013/04/25/reasons-why-your-computer-is-slow/

Tuesday, 02. July 2013 10:45PM
Grant said...
One of the best registry cleaner available. Very useful and get your computer running fast again

Monday, 24. June 2013 04:34PM
What is 5 plus 5?*
Name*
Email (optional)
%Your score (optional)

Categories:  1968 establishments in the United States, American brands, Companies based in Santa Clara, California, Companies established in 1968, Companies in the Dow Jones Industrial Average, Companies listed on NASDAQ, Computer hardware companies, Intel Corporation, Motherboard companies, Multinational companies headquartered in the United States
Trending Reviews: boost affiliates - 93% fx h2o steamer - 95% happy birthday mikey way - 63% the dap xhose pro - 91% macafem - 91% xmop5 - 83% super-crystal skin care - 72% beactive - 100% pc speed boost - 59% pc speedboost - 99% renavive - 86% dr. guawardene - 99% phytostem liquid caps - 84% pc healthboost - 92% boost software - 77%